Useful Tools and Resources

WEB BUILDING TOOLS AND RESOURCES


Free Content

- Ezine Articles http://www.ezinearticles.com/
- Article Central http://www.articlecentral.com/tracker.asp
- Article Library http://www.roibot.com/lib.cgi?IM6892_tools
- All4Content (various content) http://www.all4content.com/
- Ezine Articles http://www.web-source.net/articles/
- Free Sticky (Various content) http://www.freesticky.com/stickyweb/
- Free Articles http://www.webquestnewswire.com/


Free News Tickers

- 7am News Ticker at http://www.7am.com/ticker/
- iSyndicate http://affiliate.isyndicate.com/
- News Index http://www.newsindex.com/tickercust.html
- The Mighty Informatron http://www.informatron.com/addchans.htm
- Radio Ticker http://www.youbethejudge.com/network/radioticker.htm
- TechWeb http://www.cmpnet.com/utilities
- Artigen http://www.artigen.com/newswire/ticker.html
- Moreover http://w.moreover.com/
- Bravenet http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_brave


Free Branded Email

- ZZN http://www.zzn.com
- Everyone.net http://www.everyone.net
- BigMailbox http://www.bigmailbox.com/


Free Mailing List Providers

- Egroups http://www.egroups.com
- Listbot http://www.listbot.com
- Your Mailing List http://www.yourmailinglistprovider.com/
- Freelists http://freelists.org/
- Coollist http://www.coollist.com/
- Topica http://www.topica.com/
- Yahoo Groups http://groups.yahoo.com/
- Bravenet http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_brave


Web Templates

- Free Site Templates http://www.freesitetemplates.com
- Free web templates http://www.freewebtemplates.com
- Web templates http://www.4templates.com/
- Imagecafe www.imagecafe.com (http://www.imagecafe.com/)
- Netscape Templates http://home.netscape.com/websites/
- Web Diner http://www.webdiner.com/templates/index.htm


Web Hosts

- AllWebCo http://www.allwebco.com?philwiley
- Discovery http://www.roibot.com/dh.cgi?IM6892_tools
- Doteasy http://www.doteasy.com/index.cfm?A=toolkit
- Dollar Host http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_dollar


Free Graphics

- Fresher Image http://www.fresherimage.com/
- Free ebook covers http://www.onlinewebcreations.com/
- Clip Art Review http://www.webplaces.com/html/clipart.htm
- Gifpile http://www.geocities.com/SoHo/Gallery/2681/main.html
- Logo Creator http://www.thelogocreator.com/


Free Counters - stats

- Web Trends Live http://counter.webtrends.com/
- Hitbox http://www.hitbox.com/
- The Counter http://www.thecounter.com/
- Countz http://www.countz.com/


Free Guestbook

- Countz http://www.countz.com/guestbooks/
- Dreambook http://www.dreambook.com/
- Guestbooks.net http://www.guestbooks.net/
- The Guestbook http://www.guestbooks.net/
- Bravenet http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_brave


Free Java, Perl, and CGI Scripts

- Zdnet http://www.zdnet.com/devhead/resources/scriptlibrary/
- A1Javascripts http://www.a1javascripts.com/
- The CGI Resource Index http://www.cgi-resources.com
- Search Script http://www.scriptsearch.com/
- The CGI Collection http://www.itm.com/cgicollection/
- CGI World http://www.cgi-world.com/
- Web Bazaar http://www.web-bazaar.com/cgi/
- SuperScripts - http://www.superscripts.com
- Bravenet http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_brave
- Cgi City http://icthus.net/CGI-City/tutorials.shtml
- Worldwidemart http://www.worldwidemart.com/scripts/
- Freecode http://www.freecode.com/
- CGI Resources http://www.cgi-resources.com/
- Getscripts www.scripts.com (http://www.scripts.com/)
- Free Scripts www.free-script.com (http://www.free-script.com/)
- Free Code www.freecode.com (http://www.freecode.com/)
- Get Perl www.getperl.com (http://www.getperl.com/)
- Java Script Source http://javascript.internet.com (http://javascript.internet.com/)
- Java Scripts http://www.infohiway.com/javascript/indexf.htm


Free - web bookmarking

- Blink http://www.blink.com
- Linkdragon http://www.linkdragon.com/
- Bookmarksync http://www.syncit.com/bms/
- Mybookmarks http://www.mybookmarks.com/


Various Webmaster Tools

- Frame Breakout Wizard http://www.thesitewizard.com/
- Bravenet http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_brave
- Free Privacy Statement http://www.truste.org/wizard/
- Color Palette http://www.eons.com/136color.htm
- Text colorizer http://www.chami.com/tc/
- Meta Tag Analyser http://analysis.freeurl.com/
- Meta Medic http://www.northernwebs.com/set/setsimjr.html
- Meta Tagmaker http://spiritservers.com.au/marketing/metatag-maker.htm
- Meta Tag Generator http://www.yook.de/webmaster/meta_gen/
- Link Checker http://www.netmechanic.com/cobrands/zd_dev/
- Browser Compatibility http://www.delorie.com/web/wpbcv.html
- HTML Validator http://validator.w3.org/
- Free Site Quiz http://www.ballot-box.net/
- Linkfinder http://linkfinder.freeurl.com/
- Word Web Pro http://dictionary-thesaurus.com
- Gif Tools http://www.giftools.com/
- Quickbanner http://quickbanner.com/
- Webhead Central http://www.webheadcentral.com/
- TypeItIn http://www.wavget.com/typeitin.html
- WhenIs http://whoishopper.com/
- Streaming Video http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_stream
- Wordtracker http://www.wordtracker.com/
- Webpage Tools http://www.webpage-tools.com/
- Web Attack http://www.webattack.com
- Free Polls http://www.ballot-box.net/
- Free Multi Polls http://www.freetools.com/


Shopping Carts

- Mal's E-Commerce http://www.ait2000.com
- Virtual Cart http://www.vcart.com.com/
- Marketers Choice http://www.gta-tech.com/


Credit Card Processors

- Instabill www.instabill.com
- Digibuy http://www.digibuy.com/
- Ibill www.ibill.com
- CC Now www.ccnow.com
- Clickbank http://hop.clickbank.net/?wiley/clickbank
- Glo-bill Systems http://www.globill-systems.com (http://www.globill-systems.com/)
- Worldpay http://worldpay.com
- Reviews / List http://www.3rdpartyprocessors.com/


Affiliate Program Software

- Little Salesmen http://www.cgitoolbox.com/c.cgi/wileyp_ad
- Assoctrac http://www.marketingtips.com/assoctrac/t.x/8316


_______________________________________________________


2. MARKETING AND PROMOTION TOOLS


Affiliate and Ad Tracking Tools

- Roibot $1 Trial http://www.roibot.com/r.cgi?IM6892_tools
- Adtrack Classifieds http://www.adtrackclassifieds.com/index.cfm?u=3680510
- Affiliate Assistant http://www.roibot.com/a.cgi?IM6892_tools
- Affiliate Announce http://www.myaffiliateprogram.com/u/affiliat/t.asp?id=1335


Affiliate Directories

- Affiliate 2-tier Sign Up Page http://www.ozemedia.com/ap/
- Associate Programs http://www.associateprograms.com
- Befree http://www.befree.com
- Commission Junction http://www.cj.com


Copywriting Tools and Help

- Push Button Sales Letters http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_push
- Instant Sales Letters http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_isl
- Make your words Sell http://salesnow.sitesell.com/myws/
- Master Copywriters Course http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_copy
- Sales Copy http://www.salescopy.com/cgibin/t.cgi/142864


List Building

- World Wide Lists http://worldwidelist.com
- Fun Ezines http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_funlist
- My List Maker http://www.mylistmaker.com/?428828


Traffic Generator Tools

- No More Hits http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_more


Award Sites

- Cool Site of the Day http://www.siteannouncement.com/
- Fast Award http://amusive.com/scripts/


Refer A Friend

- Email this Page http://javascript.internet.com/page-details/email-this-page.html
- Recommend-It http://recommend-it.com/l.z.e?s=420364


Autoresponders

- QuickTell http://www.int-resources.com/cgi-bin/t.cgi/133288/quicktell
- Smart Reply http://www.smartreply.net/members/philwiley/index.html
- Autobot http://www.autobots.net/
- Bizebot http://www.biz-e-bot.com/
- Following Up http://followingup.com/
- Permission Express http://www.PermissionExpress.com (http://www.permissionexpress.com/)
- AWeber http://www.aweber.com (http://www.aweber.com/)
- Get Response http://www.getresponse.com (http://www.getresponse.com/)
- Send this Free http://www.sendthisfree.com (http://www.sendthisfree.com/)
- Free Autobot http://www.freeautobot.com (http://www.freeautobot.com/)
- Real Reply http://www.realreply.com (http://www.realreply.com/)
- Responders http://www.responders.com (http://www.responders.com/)
- WebMailStation http://www.webmailstation.com (http://www.webmailstation.com/)
- Autoresponders http://www.autoresponderz.com (http://www.autoresponderz.com/)

( great advice on autoresponders and follow up marketing
http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_followup )


Free Classifieds

- Adsites http://everydaybusinessonline.com/adsites.htm
- Free Classified Pages http://www.ozemedia.com/classifieds/


Search Engine Tools

- Search Engine Commando http://activemarketplace.com/w.cgi?sec-1373
- Alta Vista Position Tracking http://searchtracker.virtualforce.co.nz/
- Submit Tool http://www.freewebware.com/member/setools.vhtml?sub=submit
- Position Agent http://www.positionagent.com/
- Ranking Explorer http://www.easymem.com/search_engines.html
- Web Position Gold http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_wp
- Reciprocal links finder http://www.cyber-robotics.com/
- JimTools http://jimtools.com
- All4one Submitter http://www.all4one.com/all4submit/
- Good Keywords http://goodkeywords.com


Private Membership Sites

- Terry Dean Netbreakthroughs http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_dean
- Internet Marketing Warriors http://www.thewarriorgroup.com/cgi-bin/warriors.cgi?1531
- IMC http://www.marketingchallenge.com/cgi-bin/t.cgi/124928
- Masters of Marketing http://www.enlowcircle.com/go/allthesecrets/
- Success Arsenal http://successarsenal.com/wow/reprt613a/index.html
- Six Figure Income www.quickinfo247.com/69740 (http://www.quickinfo247.com/69740)

Ebook Compilers

- Ebookpaper http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_ebookp


Ebook Cover Art

- Vaughan Davidson http://hop.clickbank.net/hop.cgi?cheval/vdavidson
- Book Dezine http://www.bookdezine.com/


Misc Tools

- Webwasher http://www.webwasher.com
- LetEmKnow http://LetEmKnow.com (http://letemknow.com/)
- Notepad Replacement http://welcome.to/metapad/
- Promote-Ivator http://www.roibot.com/pro.cgi?IM6892_tools
- Giant Marketing Index http://www.internetmarketingindex.com/

Ebooks

- Mini Site Profits http://www.minisiteprofits.com
- Marlon Sanders Gimme http://www.gimmesecrets.com/cgibin/t.cgi/142864
- The Amazing Formula http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_amaze
- Be Your Own Boss http://www.minisiteprofits.com/byob.htm
- Online Stealth Marketing http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_enlow
- The Swipe File http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_Swipe
- Search Engine Book http://pandecta.com/mother.html
- Toolchest http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_knowledge
- The Paperless Newsletter http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_paperless
- Cashflow Reporter http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_reporter
- Yanik Silver's Instant http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_instant


Ezines

- Phil Wiley's All The Secrets http://ozemedia.com
- Allan Gardynes Associate Programs http://associateprograms.com
- Jim World Gazette http://gazetteworld.com/
- Steve Maclellan's http://www.homebusiness-websites.com/free_newsletter.shtml
- Marketing Experiments http://www.marketingexperiments.com/
- Web Marketing today http://www.wilsonweb.com/wmt/
- Jim Daniels Bizweb Gazette http://bizweb2000.com
- Andrew Laing's The Low down http://www.ajglobal.com/
- TalkBiz News - http://www.talkbiz.com/news
- Ken Evoy's 3 ezines http://articles.sitesell.com/?salesnow
- The Maverick Spirit http://extreme.scom.net
- Newbie News http://www.roibot.com/w.cgi?IM6892_newbie
- The Successful Marketer http://www.InternetMarketingEmporium.com/ (http://www.internetmarketingemporium.com/)

- Top 10 Business Ezines http://www.bestezines.com/ezines/business.htm
- Top 20 List http://pandecta.com/bezines.html

- E-Zine Builder http://www.e-zinez.com/freezine/index.html

( Ezine Promotional Advice - Ezine Adrenaline
http://www.roibot.com/ez.cgi?IM6892_tools )


Free Business Plan

- Mini Plan Tool http://wsj.miniplan.com/
- Free Plan http://www.planware.org/busplan.htm
- Planning Freeware http://www.planware.org/freepln7.zip
- Free Business tools http://www.toolkit.cch.com/tools/tools.asp


 


 

 

 


First name:

Email:

Your email address is held in the strictest confidence.

 


work at home index

articles and advice
affiliate program success
tools and resources

discussion forum

make money at home

newsletter archives